We are proud to have served the DFW metroplex for more than 47 years.  As the leaders in traffic control, DLB employees are committed to safety, quality, service and integrity.  This commitment is what positively differentiates DLB from our competitors.  Simply put, our continued growth is a result of our dedication to, and desire for, long term relationships.

Come see us at one of our locations , or call us today at 1-800-755-5791, and let us introduce you to our incredible team.

  • Billy Howell
      Billy HowellFOUNDER

      P: 214-748-5791

    • Shane Howell
        Shane HowellPRESIDENT

        E: Shane@dlbinc.net
        P: 214-748-5791

      • Barry Rolfing
          Barry RolfingVICE PRESIDENT/SALES

          E: Barry@dlbinc.net
          P: 817-838-5791

        • Gary Howell
            Gary HowellVICE PRESIDENT/TRAFFIC DESIGN

            E: Gary.Howell@dlbinc.net
            P: 214-748-5791

          • Jay Galler
              Jay GallerVICE PRESIDENT/ESTIMATING

              E: Jay@dlbinc.net
              P: 214-748-5791

            • Justin Kropp
                Justin KroppOPERATIONS MANAGER

                E: Justin@dlbinc.net
                P: 214-748-5791

              • Joette Young Kropp
                  Joette Young KroppDIRECTOR SALES AND MARKETING

                  E: Joette@dlbinc.net
                  P: 214-748-5791

                • Veronica Hollingsworth
                    Veronica HollingsworthACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

                    E: Veronica@dlbinc.net
                    P: 817-838-5791

                  • Debbie Kenney
                      Debbie KenneyACCOUNTS PAYABLE

                      E: Debbie@dlbinc.net
                      P: 214-748-5791

                    • Scott Hughes
                        Scott HughesOUTSIDE SALES/PURCHASING

                        E: Scott@dlbinc.net
                        P: 214-748-5791

                      • Ryan Baumann
                          Ryan BaumannTRAFFIC CONTROL SPECIALIST

                          E: Ryan@dlbinc.net
                          P: 214-748-5791

                        • Isai Gorrostieta
                            Isai GorrostietaTRAINER

                            E: Isai@dlbinc.net
                            P: 214-748-5791

                          • Gary Ishmael
                              Gary IshmaelSENIOR ESTIMATOR

                              E: Gary.Ishmael@dlbinc.net.
                              P: 214-748-5791

                            • Chad Jones
                                Chad JonesSALES

                                E: Chad@dlbinc.net
                                P: 214-748-5791

                              • Jonathan Hernandez
                                  Jonathan HernandezSALES

                                  E: Jonathan@dlbinc.net
                                  P: 214-748-5791

                                • Julie Branch
                                    Julie BranchSALES AND ESTIMATING

                                    E: Julie.Branch@dlbinc.net
                                    P: 817-838-5791

                                  • Jason Evans
                                      Jason EvansSALES

                                      E: Jason@dlbinc.net
                                      P: 817-838-5791

                                    • Ken Wobbe
                                        Ken WobbeSALES

                                        E: Ken@dlbinc.net
                                        P: 214-748-5791

                                      • Scott Greene
                                          Scott GreeneASSET MANAGER

                                          E: Scott.Greene@dlbinc.net
                                          P: 214-748-5791

                                           

                                        • Ronnie Jones
                                            Ronnie JonesASSISTANT ESTIMATOR

                                            E: Ronnie@dlbinc.net
                                            P: 214-748-5791

                                          • Lori Garcia
                                              Lori GarciaEXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

                                              E: Lori@dlbinc.net
                                              P: 214-748-5791

                                            • LeAnn Holt
                                                LeAnn HoltMARKETING ASSISTANT

                                                E: LeAnn@dlbinc.net
                                                P: 214-748-5791

                                              • Melissa Owens
                                                  Melissa OwensCUSTOMER SERVICE

                                                  E: Melissa@dlbinc.net
                                                  P: 817-838-5791

                                                • Lisa Wesala
                                                    Lisa WesalaCUSTOMER SERVICE

                                                    E: Lisa@dlbinc.net
                                                    P: 817-838-5791

                                                  • Larry Blamble
                                                      Larry BlambleOPERATIONS

                                                      E: Larry@dlbinc.net
                                                      P: 817-838-5791

                                                    Dallas/Ft. Worth Lite and Barricade is proud to parter with these industry associations:

                                                    Dallas/Ft. Worth Lite and Barricade is honored to be recognized with these awards: